President                      
Suzanne Boltz                   
hveptapresident@gmail.com
Treasurer
Tami Molinahveptatreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary
Krista Larsonhveptasecretary@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
Jennifer Joneshveptaparliamentarian@gmail.com
VP 1-Programs
Leslie Goodrichhveptaprograms@gmail.com
VP 2-Membership
Candace Storyhveptamembership@gmail.com
Social Media/WebmasterLarry Boltzhveptawebsite@gmail.com
Corporate Incentives
Amber Malcolmhveptacorporateinc@gmail.com
Fundraising
Jerry Randallhveptafundraising@gmail.com
Health & Safety / Watchdogs
Gregory Wheeler
Publicity
April Starrhveptapublicity@gmail.com
Volunteers & Spirit Wear
Heather Monroe
hveptavolunteer@gmail.com
Council Delegate 1
Carley Friskehveptacouncildel1@gmail.com
Council Delegate 2
Connie Kemeryhveptacouncildel2@gmail.com
Teacher Rep K-2
Lisa Menkinglmenking@lisd.net
Teacher Rep 3-5
Kelly Thomasonthomasonk@lisd.net
Assistant Principal
Krista Stricklen
stricklenk@lisd.net
Principal
Leslye Mitchell
mitchelll@lisd.net


Highland Village

Elementary PTA

Copyright © Highland Village Elementary PTA. All rights reserved.

2018 - 2019 HVE PTA BOARD

PTA's VISION

Every child's potential is a reality.


PTA's MISSION

To make every child's potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.



To make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children. - See more at: http://www.txpta.org/about-texas-pta/#sthash.mFs54a71.dpuf