Highland Village

Elementary PTA

Copyright © Highland Village Elementary PTA. All rights reserved.
President                      
Jerry Randall                   
hveptapresident@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jaymie Haygoodhveptatreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary
OPENhveptasecretary@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
OPENhveptaparliamentarian@gmail.com
VP 1-Programs
Tami Molinahveptaprograms@gmail.com
VP 2-Membership
Connie Kemeryhveptamembership@gmail.com
Social Media/WebmasterDawn Mejoradohveptawebsite@gmail.com
Corporate Incentives
Amber Malcolmhveptacorporateinc@gmail.com
Fundraising
Meghan Talleyhveptafundraising@gmail.com
Health & Safety
Vince Friske
Publicity
OPENhveptapublicity@gmail.com
Volunteers
Heather Monroehveptavolunteer@gmail.com
Council Delegate 1
Carley Friskehveptacouncildel1@gmail.com
Council Delegate 2
Kelly Chadwellhveptacouncildel2@gmail.com
Teacher Rep K-2
Lisa Menkinglmenking@lisd.net
Teacher Rep 3-5
Kelly Thomasonthomasonk@lisd.net
Assistant Principal
Krista Stricklen
stricklenk@lisd.net
Principal
Leslye Mitchell
mitchelll@lisd.net


2017 - 2018 HVE PTA BOARD

PTA's VISION

Every child's potential is a reality.


PTA's MISSION

To make every child's potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.



To make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children. - See more at: http://www.txpta.org/about-texas-pta/#sthash.mFs54a71.dpuf